11 Jan

  • By Alana
  • In
  • Comments Off

the Slavic culture region includes part of Central Europe, the Balkans, Central Asia and parts of Northern Asia, including Belarus, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Gulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Russia, Serbia and other countries not clearly defined in the culture region like Transnistria and Kosovo

WP Glossary Term Usage